Circle Oil Hill Elementary School Staff
CALENDAR CIRCLE USD 375 OIL HILL ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 
  Misty Gawith
Principal

mgawith@usd375.org
Billy Jackson
Counselor

bjackson@usd375.org
Delinda Young
Secretary

deyoung@usd375.org
Emma Trier
Lunch Accounts

etrier@usd375.org
         
 
  Deb Harstine
Kindergarten

dharstine@usd375.org

webpage
Jenny Waugh
Kindergarten

jwaugh@usd375.org

webpage
Abbey McFall
1st Grade

amcfall@usd375.org
Kristi Torrey
1st Grade

ktorrey@usd375.org
webpage
   
  Liz Patty
Second Grade

lpatty@usd375.org

webpage
Kacee Alonso
Second Grade

kalonso@usd375.org

webpage
Robin Allison
Third Grade

rallison@usd375.org
webpage
Sara Martin
Third Grade

smartin@usd375.org
webpage
         
 
  Tammy Leis
Fourth Grade

tleis@usd375.org

webpage
Brooke Sills
Fourth Grade

bsills@usd375.org

webpage
Gretchen Patty
Fifth Grade

gpatty@usd375.org
webpage
Chris Oliver
Fifth Grade

coliver@usd375.org
webpage
         
 
  Nanci Duncan
Sixth Grade

nduncan@usd375.org

webpage
Kelsey Wuthrich
Sixth Grade

kwuthrich@usd375.org

webpage
Pam Gfeller
Resource Teacher

pgfeller@usd375.org

webpage
Patti Cost
Title 1 Aide

         
 
  Jonna Garbee
Librarian

jgarbee@usd375.org
webpage

OPAC
Kelly Middleton
Band/Music

kmiddleton@usd375.org
webpage
Christine Slane
Gym Teacher

cslane@usd375.org

webpage
Julie Hinson
Speech

jhinson@usd375.org

         
 
  Kim Clark
Resource Para
Susan Hoffmann
Resource Para
Dylan LaRue
Resource Para
Diana Conrad
Title 1 Aide
         
 
  Carolyn Webb
Title 1 Aide
Kathy Myers
Resource Para
Miriam Simkins
Title 1 Aide
Paula Hogoboom
Library Aide
         
 
  Deb Hall
Title 1 Aide
Raymond Taylor
Aide
Lisa Bowlin
Food Service
Kathy Lampson
Food Service
         
       
  Scott Swank
Custodial